Email address and contacts

Iwight company description

The Isle of Wight Council is a unitary authority covering the Isle of Wight near the south coast of England. It is made up of 40 councillors. The Isle of Wight Council is made of 39 areas, which are known as wards. 38 return a single representative to the Council, and 1 (Brading, St Helens and Bembridge) returns 2 representatives. Those elected make up the Members of the Council and are therefore often known as Members as well as Councillors.

Key Employees

Find Email
Helen Kelly
School Librarian
David Martin
Senior Project Officer - Programme Management
Abigail Fox
Digital Content Manager
Wilkinson Abigail
Public Health Practitioner - Analyst
Vijay Manro
Intrim Network Manager and Deputy Contracts Manager
Steve Willingham
Learning & Development Officer
Sign up to open these and 5 more emails in Iwight
Message error line

Iwight competitors and alternatives

Gemeente Hengelo
Government Administration
741 employees
Assembleia Legislativa do Estado de Minas Gerais
Government Administration
723 employees
Oxford City Council
Government Administration
697 employees
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Saudi Arabia
Government Administration
660 employees
City of Port Phillip
Government Administration
648 employees
Universität der Künste Berlin
Government Administration
625 employees
View all competitors

Recently updated team members of Iwight

Claire Elderfield
Chartered Surveyor
Johanna Winch
Accommodation Officer
James Potter
Trading Standards Inspector
Quirk Christopher
Member for Shanklin South
Louise Brading
Payments Manager
Abbie Chiverton
Payments Team Leader
View all employees

GetProspect Email Finder

Retrieve thousands of email addresses in single click without leaving your current tab. Download for free now!

50 Free emails every month

Add to Chrome

500+ reviews 60,000+ users

Ready to get started?

Try GetProspect email finder for free, and explore all the tools you need to scale your business

Real data
No credit card needed
Leave any time
Find Emails