Black Friday Sale: our plans with 50% OFF for first 100 users
See offers
We are a Ukrainian company. We stand with our colleagues, friends, family, and with all people of Ukraine. Learn more

Pasco County Government

Email address and contacts

Pasco County Government company description

Pasco County was created in 1887 from the southern part of Hernando County. It was named for Samuel Pasco, who served in the Confederate Army, the state legislature and in the United States Senate from 1887 to 1899. The earliest towns were Anclote, Blanton, Dade City, Earnestville, Fort Dade, Macon (Trilby), Lacoochee and San Antonio. Citrus was an important industry when the county was formed, although a decline followed a freeze in 1895. Several large sawmills operated in the county in the early part of the twentieth century. During the Florida land boom of the 1920s, New Port Richey became the winter home of silent screen star Thomas Meighan and golfer Gene Sarazen; Meighan attempted to bring other Hollywood figures to the city. The county has experienced significant population growth since the 1960s. The growth began along the Gulf coast but is now occurring most rapidly in areas north of Tampa. Located on the Gulf of Mexico in the Tampa Bay area, Pasco is part of a nine-county region referred to as the "Nature Coast." Pasco County has a total of 742 square miles with more than 100 square miles of managed recreational facilities, including parks, four artificial reefs (one made up of surplus military tanks), more than 25 golf courses, and three State-designated canoe trails. The possibilities to enjoy the outdoors and nature are unlimited.

Key Employees

Legislative Assistant
Find Email
Sean Mcgarvey
Library Administrator
Chris Sellards
CISO, Deputy CIO
Spencer Conover
Assistant Director Of Animal Services
Stewart Shook Pmp
Utility Operations & Maintenance Manager
Robert Marino
Cyber Security Analyst
Donna Jarrell
Compliance Manager
Sign up to open these and 5 more emails in Pasco County Government
Message error line

Pasco County Government competitors and alternatives

Midlothian Council
Government Administration
1186 employees
Herefordshire Council
Government Administration
1141 employees
Government Administration
1131 employees
Metropolitan Council of the Twin Cities
Government Administration
1095 employees
Bedford Borough Council
Government Administration
1087 employees
City of Colorado Springs
Government Administration
1080 employees
View all competitors

Recently updated team members of Pasco County Government

Stuart Deutsch
Facility Records Technician
Mattie Jones
James Adams
Shazeeda Lawson
Customer Information & Services Department
Jennifer Sharples
Communications Specialist
Bert Bertagna
Assistant Chief Information Officer (CIO)
View all employees

GetProspect Email Finder

Retrieve thousands of email addresses in single click without leaving your current tab. Download for free now!

50 Free emails every month

Add to Chrome

800+ reviews 90,000+ users

Try email finder for Free and reach your ideal customer