- renew every month and can be cancelled anytime (for example, can be used for one month only). After cancelling the subscription you won't be charged again and the credits will be available until the end of your billing period.
- you can upgrade/downgrade, or update your plan any time.
- have a 12-month commitment and one charge only at the beginning of the plan. Yearly plans come with a 30% discount (this is why their price is different from the monthly plans).
- the number of credits renews each month.